River Grove Board

Unless otherwise noted, the River Grove Elementary Charter School Board of Directors meetings are on the third Thursday of the month at 5:00pm. Please see the meeting calendar below. 

To request to address the board during the community comment portion of meetings, please email the Board Chair or Vice Chair. Please refer to the School Board’s Public Comment Policy here.

Meeting Materials:

Meeting agendas, minutes, and additional materials and notes from board meetings can be found here.

Our Address:

River Grove Elementary
Charter School

Mailing Address:
450 Main St., Suite 220
Stillwater, MN 55082

2023-24 Location:
601 North Main Street
Stillwater, MN 55082

Board Member Info:

Member NameMember RoleMember CategoryEmail Address
Breena SlivikParent Memberbslivik@marineareaschool.org
Lisa DochniakVice-ChairCommunity Memberldochniak@marineareaschool.org
Katie BrunsChairTeacher Memberkbruns@marineareaschool.org
Angie HongSecretaryCommunity Memberahong@marineareaschool.org
Sarah GodsaveParent Membersgodsave@marineareaschool.org
Eric OlsenTreasurerParent Membereolsen@marineareaschool.org
Madison BoeselTeacher Membermboesel@marineareaschool.org

Calendars shown here are River Grove Activities and Events, PTO, and Board of Directors. 

Comments are closed.